• Geneva Real Estate Agency - Rive Droite Immobilier - Tel: 00 41 22 960 16 33

Breathtaking estate at one hour drive from Geneva – Our estate agency exclusivity

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 2 May 2023

Description

A RIVE DROITE ESTATE AGENCY EXCLUSIVITY

Located in a wide sunny valley at one hour drive from Geneva (Switzerland), and Lyon (France), this breathtaking estate is one of the most prestigious properties currently offered for sale in Europe. This elegant and refined castle which can accomodate 100 persons, has just been entirely restored by some of the best European craftsmen. The current owner received the European Union Cultural Commission’s grand prize for a prior restoration.

The entire property is comprised of the main castle, a keep tower, a gardener¹s cottage, the stables and its outbuildings, a workshop, pavilion and barn. Established as a Barony since 1582, the estate has a surface of 130 hectares including 80 hectares of fenced and landscaped grounds with a French park, 10 horse paddocks, a covered riding school,15 km of private roads, tennis court.

Price upon request.

City:
State/County:
Country: France
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 10507
Other Features
Chimney
Green surroundings
Outer space
Thu 28 Sep
Fri 29 Sep
Sat 30 Sep
Sun 01 Oct
Mon 02 Oct
Tue 03 Oct
Wed 04 Oct
Thu 05 Oct
Fri 06 Oct
Sat 07 Oct
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

    Your name (required)

    Your email (required)

    Subject (required)

    Your message (required)

    Contact Me

      Your name (required)

      Your email (required)

      Subject (required)

      Your message (required)

      Property Reviews

      You need to login in order to post a review

      Compare Listings

      Pierre-Yves Guillaume