• Geneva Real Estate Agency - Rive Droite Immobilier - Tel: 00 41 22 960 16 33

Superb approx. 500 sqm modern villa with a lake view and swimming pool in Corsier

CHF 10.500.000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 3 October 2023
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Garage for 2 cars Garages
  • 500.00 m2

Description

Discreetely located in a quiet and residential environment, on a 2’000 sqm plot, this classy modern house has been built by an awards winning architect. The 2 floors villa offers a liveable surface of approx. 500 sqm + a 2 cars garage. On the ground floor, it features 4 bedrooms / 3 baths, the garage and a cellar and the laundry room. The upper floor includes a double living room with floor to ceiling windows, a bibliotheque, a vast kitchen with its dining space, open onto a large terrace facing the lake, a family room and a full Master suite, powder room with wardrobe.
Charming lanscaped outdoor oasis including lawn, a glowing 12m swimming pool, pool house with terrace living room, summer kitchen, shower and toilet.

Availability upon request

Sale price: Frs 10’500’000.-

City:
State/County:
Zip: 1246
Country: Suisse
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 17840
Price: CHF 10.500.000
Property Size: 500.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 2,000.00 m2
Rooms: 9
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 4
Garages: Garage for 2 cars
Available from: Upon request
Other Features
Calmness
Cellar
Garage
Garden
Lake view
Quiet neighborhood
Residential environment
Swiming-pool
Terrace
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

    Your name (required)

    Your email (required)

    Subject (required)

    Your message (required)

    Contact Me

      Your name (required)

      Your email (required)

      Subject (required)

      Your message (required)

      Property Reviews

      You need to login in order to post a review

      Compare Listings

      Pierre-Yves Guillaume